Broker Check

Blog

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Stocks moved lower last week as recession fears deepened following a Fed hike in interest rates and weak economic data.The Dow Jones Industrial Average fell 4.79%, while the Standard & Poor’s 500 dropped 5.79%. The Nasdaq...

 

Monday, June 13, 2022

A higher-than-expected inflation report triggered a sell-off on Friday, leaving stocks in the red for the week.The Dow Jones Industrial Average lost 4.58%, while the Standard & Poor’s 500 dropped 5.05%. The Nasdaq Composite index...

 

Monday, June 6, 2022

In a holiday-shortened week of volatile trading, stocks surrendered some of the previous week’s strong gains.The Dow Jones Industrial Average fell 0.94%, while the Standard & Poor’s 500 declined 1.20%. The Nasdaq Composite...

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Stocks posted solid gains for the week, buoyed by the release of Fed meeting minutes and upbeat earnings from mid-size and discount retailers.The Dow Jones Industrial Average jumped 6.24%, while the Standard & Poor’s 500 advanced...

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

 

Show All

Monday, May 16, 2022

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

 

Monday, May 2, 2022

 

Monday, April 25, 2022

 

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

 

Monday, April 11, 2022

 

Monday, April 4, 2022

 

Monday, March 28, 2022

 

Monday, March 21, 2022

 

Monday, March 14, 2022

 

Monday, March 7, 2022

 

Monday, February 28, 2022

 

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

 

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022